Home   Press Releases   World Class Level of Service

World Class Level of Service

 

Serving Customers at World-Class Levels

Customer satisfaction with Connecticut Water stands at 92.8%, which is considered world-class and we are very proud of the results.

The survey, conducted by an independent research firm on our behalf this summer, measures customer perceptions of Connecticut Water and the service they received from our office and field employees.

Most importantly, it’s an opportunity for us to learn what we can do better to further improve customer satisfaction.

Our Customer Satisfaction Index has exceeded 85 percent for the past 16 years. That’s a real testament to the commitment and service ethic of our employees who take great pride in serving our customers.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact any of team listed below, or call 1-800-286-5700.

Contacts:

Please don’t hesitate to contact our management team in your area if you have questions or concerns about Connecticut Water in your community.

Superintendent of Water Quality – Jeff Racicot – jracicot@ctwater.com – 1-800-428-3985 x2856
Superintendent of Customer Service – Paul Lowry – plowry@ctwater.com – 1-800-428-3985 x2809
Superintendent of Construction – Bob Ross – rross@ctwater.com – 1-800-428-3985 x6120
Director of Service Delivery – David Connors – dconnors@ctwater.com (860) 664-6141
Lead Superintendent & Fire Services – Don Schumacher – dschumacher@ctwater.com – 1-800-428-3985 x6067
Director of Customer Service – Art O’Neill – aoneill@ctwater.com – (860) 664-6029
Infrastructure Rehabilitation Manager (WICA Projects) – Dan Lesnieski – dlesnieski@ctwater.com – 1-800-428-3985 x2834

Copyright © 2018 Connecticut Water Co., All rights reserved.
 

Comments are closed.